Tier 8: Ulduar!

June 20, 2022, 02:43 am

We're happy to announce the opening of Ulduar, Tier 8! We're also doing some scaling changes with this tier bracket. Our main focus is casters, namely Warlock, Mage, and Shadow Priest. These class abilities now scale better with spellpower.

Join the Conversation

Have something to say? Log in to join the conversation.

Log In

Copyright 2022 Heroes WoW Classless. All rights reserved.